WesternU or UNLV

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

SweetTooth07

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi everyone! I was accepted to both UNLV and WesternU, but idk which program to choose. If you go to any of these schools, can you give some pros and cons of your school to help me decide. I'm a CA resident, but I know UNLV offers in-state tuition after the first year. I really like both schools and cost is a big factor in my decision. Thank you!

Members don't see this ad.

Hi everyone! I was accepted to both UNLV and WesternU, but idk which program to choose. If you go to any of these schools, can you give some pros and cons of your school to help me decide. I'm a CA resident, but I know UNLV offers in-state tuition after the first year. I really like both schools and cost is a big factor in my decision. Thank you!
cheaper...

Reactions: 1 user
Members don't see this ad :)
bruh, you're a broken record about this. OP is aware that cost is important, but it's still important they hear about other factors.
bruh, sorry you don't respect my opinion. but OP said "cost is a big factor", to me that says that they should choose the cheaper school. there are no other factors that would outweigh that, unless OP has BIG personal reasons to stay near pomona...

bruh, sorry you don't respect my opinion. but OP said "cost is a big factor", to me that says that they should choose the cheaper school. there are no other factors that would outweigh that, unless OP has BIG personal reasons to stay near pomona...
it's all good brotha, no disrespect, sending lots of respect your way.