2023-2024 University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine (UNECOM)

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
Acceptance today, does this school offer scholarships?
If we were accepted at multiple institutions, how many days do we have to decide?

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 2 users
I am! I’m actually retaking it at some point within the next couple of months but I started studying in January. Are you starting your app for this upcoming cycle?
How are feeling about it? I'm waiting to start my application for the upcoming cycle until after I hear back from UNECOM about getting off their waitlist. I don't want to waste money on apps given a chance I might get an acceptance this cycle. So I'm holding off on submitting my application until mid june

Reactions: 1 user
Members don't see this ad :)
How are feeling about it? I'm waiting to start my application for the upcoming cycle until after I hear back from UNECOM about getting off their waitlist. I don't want to waste money on apps given a chance I might get an acceptance this cycle. So I'm holding off on submitting my application until mid june
Not extremely happy but I’m doing better than before! I agree, I don’t want to waste time and money if I have the chance of being accepted.

II today!!! Low Stat applicant and I am absolutely floored. I'm retaking th MCAT in less than a month...

What are the chances that the II would actually be an A at this point? This is the only school I applied to so I am really nervous.

Members don't see this ad :)
Hi everyone! I just received an interview invite (II) today for UNECOM. I applied last year, interviewed and didn't get in, but I don't know the likelihood of getting in with this late of an interview.